Can I upgrade or downgrade my plan?

For Product Manager Starter and Business plans, you can upgrade your plan at any time (including trial accounts) and we will prorate your subscription, transferring any credit to your new bill. Login as your Administrator and under the respective plan page (user menu, top right) you will see an option to upgrade your plan. If additional payment is required the amount due will be calculated, and you will be charged accordingly.

If you wish to upgrade to Product Manager Enterprise, please contact us to request the migration of your data, since this plan includes dedicated hosting.

To downgrade a plan please check that your account does not exceed the maximum allowed resources on the lower plan, such as the number of products, active users or manufacturing order limit. Downgrading from Business to Starter plan can then be performed automatically from your account, when logged in as the administrator. For technical reasons, downgrading from Product Manager Enterprise is not possible.

FAQ HomeNext FAQ