If a member of staff leaves my company, how should I transfer their account to the new person?
Management of personnel changes is simple using Cosmetri. Your Administrator may permanently deactivate a user account, thus ‘freezing’ it and retaining all historical user log activity and related data. Since this action is not reversible, you should only use this option when a staff member permanently leaves your organization. A user seat is released, enabling a new user account to be created. For traceability and GMP compliance, you should only provide account access to a single person and never share accounts. In Cosmetri GMP you must assign and department/roles from a user account, before you can deactivate it. This ensures that all permissions and items associated with the deactivated user account are transferred seamlessly to other staff members. For further information, please refer to the Cosmetri GMP guide.
FAQ HomeNext FAQ