If a member of staff leaves my company, how should I transfer their account to the new person?

HomeIf a member of staff leaves my company, how should I transfer their account to the new person?

Management of personnel changes is simple using cosmetri. Your Administrator may permanently deactivate a user account, thus ‘freezing’ it and retaining all historical user log activity and related data. Since this action is not reversible, you should only use this option when a staff member permanently leaves your organization. A user seat is released, enabling a new user account to be created. For traceability and GMP compliance, it is recommended to only provide account access to a single user.

Don’t Miss Out!

Get updates on new articles, webinars and other opportunities.
  • Exclusive webinar invites
  • New cosmetri releases and features
  • Special offers and event passes




I'm interested in:


cosmetri GmbH will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. We will treat your information with respect. For more information about privacy practices click here. You can change your mind any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of an email you receive from us, or by contacting us at info@cosmetri.com. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

MailChimp logoWe use Mailchimp as our marketing automation platform. By clicking below to submit this form, your acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing in accordance with their Privacy Policy and Terms.